Bobby Jindal Governor

Cathy Derbonne Executive Director

Debbie Givens Program Manager

Christy Cephus Test Analyst

William A. Norfolk Attorney

M. Lenore Feeney Attorney



Donald Breaux Commissioner

Calvin W. Braxton, Sr. Commissioner

Thomas "T.J." Doss Commissioner

Franklin M. Kyle III Chairman

Freddie Pitcher, Jr. Commissioner

William A. Goldring Commissioner

W. Lloyd Grafton Vice-Chairman

Date: October 1, 2015

General Circular No. 179

Subject: State Police Commission Meetings

The following is a list of meeting dates for the State Police Commission for 2016. General Business begins at 9:00 a.m. unless otherwise noted. All requests for items to be placed on the Commission's agenda must be in compliance with the State Police Commission Rule 2.15.

January 14, 2016 February 11, 2016 March 10, 2016 April 14, 2016 May 12, 2016 June 9, 2016 July 14, 2016 August 11, 2016 September 8, 2016 October 13, 2016 November 10, 2016 December 8, 2016